RK Nagar By Election J Deepa Photos: MGA Amma Deepa Peravai - RK Nagar MLA Candidate

Live: Totally 62 Candidates are contesting in the RK Nagar Constituency By-Election 2017.

RK Nagar By Election BJP Gangai Amaran Thamizhisai Soundar Rajan Photos:

RK Nagar By election OPS Vote Canvas for Madhusoothanan Live Photos:

RK Nagar Byelection OPS Team AIADMK Puratchithalaivi Amma Photos

RK Nagar Byelection campaign: TN Politics TamilNadu RK Nagar ByPoll

RK Nagar By Election 2017: Counting votes on 15th April 2017 & get the election results live from Election Commission official website link & leading top news media channels like Sun News, Puthiya Thalaimurai, Thanthi Tv, Polimer News, News 7 Channel, News 18, Dinamalar, Maalaimalar, Dinakaran, Daily Thanthi & others.

RK Nagar By-Election DMK Candidate Maruthu Ganesh Pics:

RK Nagar Byelection Tamil Comedy Memes Photos:

Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly Dr.Radhakrishnan Nagar (RK Nagar) By Election Polling votes on 12th April 2017. Now all parties like DMK, AIADMK Amma, AIADMK Puratchithalaivi Amma, DMDK, MGR Amma Deepa Peravai, Marxist Party Candidates are canvassing the peoples for get votes in the ByPoll.

RK Nagar BJP Candidate Gangai Amaran Met Rajinikanth:

Here we posting some RK Nagar By-Election Canvassing Party wise photos & some of the comedy Tamil memes photos regarding the RK Nagar ByElection 2017.

RK Election Tamil Memes Vadivelu Photos:

RK Nagar By-Election Ramana Movie Memes Photos:

RK Nagar Byelection DMK Naam Thamizhar Canvas Photos:

AIADMK Puratchithalaivi Amma Party Photos:

RK Nagar Byelection DMK vote Canvas Photos:

RK Nagar ByPoll Vadivelu Giri Movie Memes Photos:

Much expecting announcement from the Election Commission (EC) freezing the AIADMK Party in winning symbol Two Leaves and prohibiting its use in the coming R.K. Nagar by-election in Chennai on 12th April 2017.

AIADMK - Two rival factions:

Sasikala faction - AIADMK Amma  - Symbol HAT
OPS Panneerselvam faction - AIADMK Puratchi Thalaivi Amma - Symbol  Electricity Pole

AIADMK Amma - TTV Dinakaran (Sasikala Team)

AIADMK Puratchi Thalaivi Amma - Madhusoothanan (OPS Team)

DMK - Marudhu Ganesh

BJP - Gangai Amaran (Popular Music Director)

Other Important Candidates in RK Nagar By Election:

Deepa - MGR Amma Deepa Peravai
Naam Thamizhar - Kalaikkottudhayam
Communist Marxist Party - Loganathan
DMDK - Mathivanan

Recently Election Commission Announced about the RK Nagar Dr Radhakrishnan Nagar constituency Chennai By Poll to be held on 12th April 2017. Now Tamil Nadu Ruling Party AIADMK, Opposite Party DMK & ADMK Rebel OPS (Former Chief Minister O.Panneer Selvam) Team busy with selection of RK Nagar constituency MLA Candidate name.

AIADMK Amma - TTV Dinakaran (Sasikala Team)

AIADMK Puratchi Thalaivi Amma - Madhusoothanan (OPS Team)

DMK - Marudhu Ganesh

BJP - Gangai Amaran (Popular Music Director)

Now all Tamil Nadu Peoples are eagerly waiting for the Dr.RK Nagar Constituency Byelection 2017, lots of political changes in the past two months after EX-Chief Minister Amma Jayalalitha's Death & VK Sasikala Convicted.

Recently DMK Working President M.K. Stalin said RK Nagar Chennai By-Election candidate will be announced either on Monday or Tuesday after interviewing aspirants candidate & discussing with party president M Karunanidhi and general secretary K Anbazhagan.

AIADMK Deputy General Secretary TTV Dinakaran recently talking about the Dr. RK nagar (Radhakrishnan Nagar ) Chennai By-Poll Election, AIADMK will retain the MLA Seat and the candidate will secure the grand massive victory.

By-Election 2017 to be held on 12th April 2017, TTV Dinakaran said any candidate who will be selected by the AIADMK board and face the election boldly.

In the By-Poll Election 2017, peoples are most expecting the O.Panneer Selvam OPS Team how to face the election, who will be the candidate of the By-Poll in RK Nagar Chennai. Recently Ex-Education Minister Ma Foi’ K. Pandiarajan said that O. Paneerselvam was confident of winning in R.K. Nagar constituency in the by-election.

DR. RK Nagar Chennai By-Election Schedule 2017:

By-Poll notification: 16th March 2017
last date of Nomination on: March 23rd 2017
Nominations scrutinised on: 24th March 2017
Last date of Withdrawal of candidates: March 27th 2017
RK Nagar By-election Date: April 12th 2017
Counting of Votes held on: 15th April 2017

Dr. Radhakrishnan Nagar Members of the Legislative Assembly (1977 to 2017)

1977-80 - MLA - Isari Velan - Party - All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
1980-84  - MLA - V. Rajasekaran - Party -Indian National Congress (Indira)
1984-89  - MLA -  S. Venugopal- Party - Indian National Congress
1989-91  - MLA - S. P. Sarkunam - Party - Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
1991-96 - MLA - E. Madhusudhnan - Party - All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
1996-01 - MLA - S. P. Sarkunam - Party -     Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
2001-06  - MLA - P. K. Sekar Babu - Party - All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
2006-11  - MLA - P. K. Sekar Babu - Party - All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
2011-15 - MLA - P. Vetriivel - Party - All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
2015-16  - MLA - J. Jayalalithaa - Party - All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
2016 - MLA - J. Jayalalithaa- Party - All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
2017 -  By Poll on 12 April 2017

Today Election Commission of India ECI Published the Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Manipur, Punjab & Goa States Legislative MLA Election Results March 2017 in the official website link & top TV News Channels TV18, NDTV, BBC, Indian Express, Hindu & other media channels.

Today Bharathiya Janatha Party BJP celebrates the winning majority seats in the Uttar Pradesh State Assembly Election Results 2017 & will will more than 300 MLA Seats in the state. Here give the year of 1980 to now 2017 UP Assembly Election Results of both big national parties BJB & Congress.

Rise of BJP Winning Seats List in UP Year wise:

1980:   11
1985:   16
1989:   57
1991:   221
1993:   177
1996:   174
2002:   88
2007:   51
2012:   47
2017:   300+

ING Congress Year Wise Winning Seats List in UP 1980 to 2017:

1980:    309
1985:    269
1989:    94
1991:    46
1993:    28
1996:    33
2002:    25
2007:    22
2012:    28


BJP    37    284
SP + CONG    6    50
BSP    7    14
OTH    0    5
RLD    0    0

PUNJAB (117/117)

CONG    14    64
AAP    1    19
SAD    0    14
BJP    0    3
OTH    0    2


BJP    3    53
CONG    2    10
OTH    1    1
UKD    0    0
BSP    0    0

GOA (37/40)

CONG+    1    14
BJP    2    12
OTH    1    4
MGP+    0    3
AAP    0    0

MANIPUR (53/60)

CONG    9    15
BJP    3    16
OTH    3    4
NPF    0    3
PRJA    0    0