Much expecting announcement from the Election Commission (EC) freezing the AIADMK Party in winning symbol Two Leaves and prohibiting its use in the coming R.K. Nagar by-election in Chennai on 12th April 2017.

AIADMK - Two rival factions:

Sasikala faction - AIADMK Amma  - Symbol HAT
OPS Panneerselvam faction - AIADMK Puratchi Thalaivi Amma - Symbol  Electricity Pole

AIADMK Amma - TTV Dinakaran (Sasikala Team)

AIADMK Puratchi Thalaivi Amma - Madhusoothanan (OPS Team)

DMK - Marudhu Ganesh

BJP - Gangai Amaran (Popular Music Director)

Other Important Candidates in RK Nagar By Election:

Deepa - MGR Amma Deepa Peravai
Naam Thamizhar - Kalaikkottudhayam
Communist Marxist Party - Loganathan
DMDK - Mathivanan

Recently Election Commission Announced about the RK Nagar Dr Radhakrishnan Nagar constituency Chennai By Poll to be held on 12th April 2017. Now Tamil Nadu Ruling Party AIADMK, Opposite Party DMK & ADMK Rebel OPS (Former Chief Minister O.Panneer Selvam) Team busy with selection of RK Nagar constituency MLA Candidate name.

AIADMK Amma - TTV Dinakaran (Sasikala Team)

AIADMK Puratchi Thalaivi Amma - Madhusoothanan (OPS Team)

DMK - Marudhu Ganesh

BJP - Gangai Amaran (Popular Music Director)

Now all Tamil Nadu Peoples are eagerly waiting for the Dr.RK Nagar Constituency Byelection 2017, lots of political changes in the past two months after EX-Chief Minister Amma Jayalalitha's Death & VK Sasikala Convicted.

Recently DMK Working President M.K. Stalin said RK Nagar Chennai By-Election candidate will be announced either on Monday or Tuesday after interviewing aspirants candidate & discussing with party president M Karunanidhi and general secretary K Anbazhagan.

AIADMK Deputy General Secretary TTV Dinakaran recently talking about the Dr. RK nagar (Radhakrishnan Nagar ) Chennai By-Poll Election, AIADMK will retain the MLA Seat and the candidate will secure the grand massive victory.

By-Election 2017 to be held on 12th April 2017, TTV Dinakaran said any candidate who will be selected by the AIADMK board and face the election boldly.

In the By-Poll Election 2017, peoples are most expecting the O.Panneer Selvam OPS Team how to face the election, who will be the candidate of the By-Poll in RK Nagar Chennai. Recently Ex-Education Minister Ma Foi’ K. Pandiarajan said that O. Paneerselvam was confident of winning in R.K. Nagar constituency in the by-election.

DR. RK Nagar Chennai By-Election Schedule 2017:

By-Poll notification: 16th March 2017
last date of Nomination on: March 23rd 2017
Nominations scrutinised on: 24th March 2017
Last date of Withdrawal of candidates: March 27th 2017
RK Nagar By-election Date: April 12th 2017
Counting of Votes held on: 15th April 2017

Dr. Radhakrishnan Nagar Members of the Legislative Assembly (1977 to 2017)

1977-80 - MLA - Isari Velan - Party - All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
1980-84  - MLA - V. Rajasekaran - Party -Indian National Congress (Indira)
1984-89  - MLA -  S. Venugopal- Party - Indian National Congress
1989-91  - MLA - S. P. Sarkunam - Party - Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
1991-96 - MLA - E. Madhusudhnan - Party - All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
1996-01 - MLA - S. P. Sarkunam - Party -     Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
2001-06  - MLA - P. K. Sekar Babu - Party - All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
2006-11  - MLA - P. K. Sekar Babu - Party - All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
2011-15 - MLA - P. Vetriivel - Party - All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
2015-16  - MLA - J. Jayalalithaa - Party - All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
2016 - MLA - J. Jayalalithaa- Party - All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
2017 -  By Poll on 12 April 2017

India got freedom on Aug 15th 1947  and being an democratic country on Jan 26 1950. Its located  on south Asia. India agriculture is the back bone and is the largest country which having a more then billion of peoples. The capital is DELHI, our PRIME MINISTER is NARENDRA  MODI and PERSISDENT is Pranab Mukherjee. 


Indian ocean-south

Arabian ocean-west

Bay of bengal-east


7 Neighbors;

Pakistan -north west


Bhutan,Bangladesh-north east




TAJ MAHAL is one of the 7 wonder located in Agra, Near Delhi.


Hindu,Muslim, Christian,Buddhist, Sikhism


Its includes three Colour placed horizontally  such as red white,green

Meaning of National Flag:

Red- courage and sacrifices



with center ASHOKA CHAKRA in navy blue having 24 wheelsour national flower-lotus



sport- hockey

MAHATMA GANDHI is our father of nation.FESTIVAL;

Diwali,Pongal,Holi, in more fesitivas.

In the 2nd test match of IND vs AUS . INA win by 75 runs against  AUS. Due to winning the 2nd test match IND and AUS, now India level the serious 1-1. 

India's Ravichandran Ashwin, facing camera, celebrates the dismissal of Australia's Mitchell Marsh during the fourth day of their second test cricket match in Bangalore, India, Tuesday, March 7, 2017. (AP Photo/Aijaz Rahi)

IND 1st innings score 189 runs highest score in KL RAHUL 90 runs and NM LYON get 8 wickets and AUS 1st innings 276. AUS lead by 87 runs. IND 2nd innings 274 runs aus target 188 in 2nd innings but aus 2nd innings all out in 112 runs ind win by 75 runs Ashwin get the 6 wickets. kl Rahul in man of the match. Next test match on march 16.

Rahane Pujara played partnership  important role on this match to win.

Samantha Ruth Prabhu & Naga Chaitanya Engagement Photos:

Nagarjuna Akkineni official tweet:

#Chaisam It's official now. My mother is my daughter now. Couldn't be happier!!🙏more pics to come

Tollywood hot news star pair Samantha Ruth Prabhu & Naga Chaitanya will get engagement on 29th January 2017 (Tomorrow). Film Industry cutest couple Samantha Naga Chaitanya Engagement ceremony held with gathering of close families & important friends in the cinema industries like Chiranjeevi & Mahesh Babu.

Naga Chaithanya - Samantha marriage date not yet to be confirmed, so all are waiting for the official news from Samantha & Naga Chaitanya Family about the engagement.